## **Current Habitat Stamp Program Citizen Advisors**

<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>	Representation
Lief Ahlm	April 2021 - March 31, 2029	At Large
Mark Mattaini	April 2021 - March 31, 2029	District 3
Jeffrey Arterburn	April 2021 - March 31, 2026	Fish/Wildlife Habitat Protection
Mark Cadwallader	April 2021 - March 31, 2029	District 1
Manuel L'esperance	April 2021 - March 31, 2029	Farm and Ranch
Art Vollmer	April 2021 - March 31, 2026	District 4
James Cain	April 2021 - March 31, 2026	District 2
John Pearce	April 2021 - March 31, 2026	District 5
Ronald Loehman	April 2021 - March 31, 2029	At Large

## **Representation Definitions:**

District 1: Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt, Chaves, Lincoln, Otero, Eddy and Lea counties;

District 2: Catron, Socorro, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra and Dona Ana counties;

District 3: San Juan, McKinley, Cibola, Valencia, Sandoval, Los Alamos and Rio Arriba counties;

**District 4**: Santa Fe, Taos, Colfax, Union, Mora, Harding, Quay, San Miguel, Guadalupe and Torrance counties

**District 5**: Bernalillo county

**Farm and Ranch**: Manage and operate a farm or ranch that contains at least two species of wildlife on that part which is deeded land requiring licensing prior to legal pursuit under the provisions of Section 17-3-2 NMSA 1978.

**Fish/Wildlife Habitat Protection**: Demonstrated history of involvement in wildlife and habitat protection issues and whose activities or occupation are not in conflict with wildlife and habitat advocacy.

To contact any member/s of the Citizen Advisory Committee, reach out to:

PublicLandUserStamp@dgf.nm.gov